Wednesday, April 27, 2016

Jodie Foster to Receive Star on Hollywood Walk of Fame, Kristen Stewart to Present


Academy-award winning actress, goddess, legend, and Kristen Stewart's mentor Jodie Foster is to receive the Hollywood Walk of Fame Star!

On May 4, at 6927 Hollywood Boulevard in front of the TCL Chinese Theatre IMAX at 12 noon PDT, Kristen Stewart will be the guest speaker for her Panic Room mother with the huge honor. 

The event will be live-streamed on http://www.walkoffame.com/

Timeszones: 12 noon PT [3.00pm ET/ 8.00pm UK/ 9.00pm CET/ 5.00am AEST]

For more information on Jodie's astounding career, go to http://www.walkoffame.com/ to hear her story. 

I for one am very excited to see Kristen present Jodie's star. I thought Jodie had her star already. Aside from Panic Room, the women have always admired and respected each other in their careers. They've always loved each other's companies and I hope they work together again in a film someday. ♥

   

Are you excited to see Jodie get her Star? Leave comments below.

Gifs by: lovelystewart


If you found this article useful, please share it with your friends on other social media by clicking the share buttons below. Also, if you liked this blog, subscribe for more!


Thanks for reading! :) ♥

Featured Post

Weekly Update #2 (Nov. 26-Dec. 2): Paramore on Consequence of Sound, Robert Pattinson at the 2017 Gotham Awards, Kristen Stewart's LIZZIE to Premiere at Sundance 2018

I decided to try something different with the blog this week and do a wrap-up post for all the events that happened with Paramore, Rob and...