Current Promo/Tour Schedule (Updated Daily)

Paramore



May 12, 2017 - Fifth Album After Laughter release 




NORTH AMERICAN FESTIVALS AND EVENTS


August 25 - GMA Summer Concert Series - more info



U.S. DATES - TOUR TWO - with special guests Best Coast

September 6 - Jacksonville, FL*
September 8 - Miami, FL*
September 9 - Orlando, FL*
September 11 - Charlotte, NC
September 13 - Washington, DC
September 15 - Detroit, MI
September 16-17 - Chicago, IL, Riot Fest
September 19 - Sioux City, IA
September 21 - Denver, CO
September 22 - Orem, UT
September 24 - Oakland, CA
September 26 - Los Angeles, CA
September 27 - Phoenix, AZ
September 29 - Houston, TX
September 30 - Dallas, TX

October 2 - Atlanta, GA
October 4 - New York, NY
October 7 - Boston, MA
October 10 - Bethlehem, PA
October 12 - Montreal, QC
October 13 - Toronto, ON
October 15 - Akron, OH
October 17 - Nashville, TN

* without Best Coast



INTERNATIONAL DATES - TOUR THREE - with PVRIS

October 20 - Guadalajara, Mexico
October 21 - Monterrey, Mexico
October 23 - Mexico City, Mexico w/PVRIS
November 11 - Buenos Aires, Argentina
December 3 - Tampa, FL

January 11 - Cardiff, UK
January 12 - London, UK
January 14 - Birmingham, UK
January 19 - Manchester. UK
January 20 - Glasgow, UK



PARAHOY! 3: DEEP SEARCH  - APRIL 6-10 - MIAMI, FL

Rob
September 10 - 'Good Time' screening at the 2017 Deauville Film Festival, with a showing of 'Cosmopolis', 'Life', 'Lost City of Z' and 'Twilight' in Robert's honor. - more info more info


Kristen
August 25 - 'Come Swim' LA screening for the SUNDANCE FILM FESTIVAL SHORT FILM TOUR at the Fine Arts. Kristen expected to show for the Q&A at the end of the screening. (Screening starts at 7:30 pm ET; PT 7.30pm/ ET 10.30pm/ UK Sat 3.30am/  CET Sat 4.30am/ AEST Sat 12.30pm.) - more info

August 30 - 'Come Swim' NYC screening at the Museum of Modern Art. Kristen to show for a Q&A with producer David Shapiro. (Screening starts at 7:00 pm ET; ET 7.00pm/ PT 4.00pm/ UK 12.00am/ CET Thurs 1.00am.) - more info

Check out WorldTimeBuddy to see your own timezone. 

via itsoktobeyouorg 
via teamkristensite
via paramore-music.com

Featured Post

Weekly Update #2 (Nov. 26-Dec. 2): Paramore on Consequence of Sound, Robert Pattinson at the 2017 Gotham Awards, Kristen Stewart's LIZZIE to Premiere at Sundance 2018

I decided to try something different with the blog this week and do a wrap-up post for all the events that happened with Paramore, Rob and...