Friday, July 8, 2016

GOOD MORNING AMERICA: Kristen Stewart to Appear on July 11


Kristen Stewart will be back on GMA on July 11!

It's been awhile since Kristen has been on Good Morning America, and now she has the chance to come back  to chat about her new film Cafe Society on July 11.

The show airs from 7am ET in NYC. US fans can watch on the official site.

Check your local listings to watch on ABC: 4.00am PT/ 12.00pm UK/ 1.00pm CET/ 9.00pm AEST.

International livestreams: 1

Thanks to teamkristensite for the info!


If you found this article useful, please share it with your friends on other social media by clicking the share buttons below. Also, if you liked this blog, subscribe for more!

Thanks for reading! :) ♥

Featured Post

Weekly Update #2 (Nov. 26-Dec. 2): Paramore on Consequence of Sound, Robert Pattinson at the 2017 Gotham Awards, Kristen Stewart's LIZZIE to Premiere at Sundance 2018

I decided to try something different with the blog this week and do a wrap-up post for all the events that happened with Paramore, Rob and...