#FallonTonight: Kristen Stewart to Appear on 'Jimmy Fallon' on July 11!!


Kristen Stewart will be back with her "bestie" Jimmy Fallon on July 11!!

Get ready to laugh, because the Cafe Society actress will make an appearance on The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon on Monday, July 11.




Kristen Stewart is an actress best known for portraying Bella Swan in The Twilight Saga. She began acting at a young age, most notably portraying Jodie Foster's daughter in 2002's Panic Room. Following a long list of independent films, including 2007's Into the Wild, Stewart landed the coveted role of Bella in 2008 and starred in The Twilight Saga until its final installment was released in 2012. That same year, she headlined Snow White and the Huntsman opposite Charlize Theron and Chris Hemsworth. In 2014, Stewart scored critical acclaim for her performances in Still Alice and Clouds of Sils Maria. She next stars in Woody Allen's CAFÉ SOCIETY.

Check your local listings to see the show: 11.35pm ET/ 10.35pm C/ 8.35pm PT/ 4.35am UK/ 5.35am CET/ 1.35pm AEST.

Here are three livestreams to watch the show: 1 | 2 

Thanks to teamkristensite for the info!


If you found this article useful, please share it with your friends on other social media by clicking the share buttons below. Also, if you liked this blog, subscribe for more!

Thanks for reading! :) ♥