Thursday, June 30, 2016

EQUALS: Nicholas Hoult and Kristen Stewart's LA Premiere Coming July 7

Kristen Stewart and Nicholas Hoult's Equals takes to LA! 

The premiere for the sci-fi romance movie will have its Los Angeles premiere on July 7, according to

July 7, 2016 at 7.30pm PT.

10.00pm ET/ 3.00am UK/ 4.00am CET/ 12.00pm AEST (Fri)

Where: ArcLight Hollywood, 6300 Sunset Blvd, Los Angeles CA 90028

A24 invites School of Cinematic Arts (SCA) students to join KRISTEN STEWART and NICHOLAS HOULT at the Los Angeles Premiere of EQUALS.

For SCA students, the event is free admission. For tickets and more information, visit

If you found this article useful, please share it with your friends on other social media by clicking the share buttons below. Also, if you liked this blog, subscribe for more!

Thanks for reading! :) ♥

Featured Post

MUSIC VIDEO: #WakeUpRoseville Paramore Release "Rose-Colored Boy" MV!!

Wake Up, Roseville!!! After almost two weeks of teasing on Instagram, Paramore have released the music video for their latest single, &qu...