Wednesday, June 29, 2016

CAFE SOCIETY: Kristen Stewart to Go 'Live with Kelly!' on July 14



Cafe Society promo has begun! Kristen Stewart will be on Live with Kelly on July 14, along with Kate McKinnon and guest host Fred Savage.





The show airs at 9 am EST, with other timezones: 6.00am PT/ 2.00pm UK/ 3.00pm CET/ 11.00pm AEST. Check your local listings for the show here

Livestreams: 1 | 2 | 3 

Thanks to interbridgequeennn94teamkristensite for the info.


If you found this article useful, please share it with your friends on other social media by clicking the share buttons below. Also, if you liked this blog, subscribe for more!



Thanks for reading! :) ♥

Featured Post

Weekly Update #2 (Nov. 26-Dec. 2): Paramore on Consequence of Sound, Robert Pattinson at the 2017 Gotham Awards, Kristen Stewart's LIZZIE to Premiere at Sundance 2018

I decided to try something different with the blog this week and do a wrap-up post for all the events that happened with Paramore, Rob and...