Saturday, February 25, 2017

TODAY SHOW: Kristen Stewart to Appear in March to Support PERSONAL SHOPPER

Image result for kristen stewart today show 

Kristen Stewart will appear on the Today Show on March 9 to support her new ghost thriller movie, Personal Shopper.


Headline Planet notes:

“Personal Shopper” opens in the United States on March 10.

One day earlier, star Kristen Stewart will appear on NBC’s TODAY Show.

NBC lists Stewart for the 7-9AM ET portion of the March 9 episode. 

7.00am ET/ 4.00am PT/ 12.00pm UK/ 1.00pm CET/ AEDT 11.00pm.

For livestreams, visit: nowwatchtvlive.co and tvpc.us 


If you found this article useful, please share it with your friends on other social media by clicking the share buttons below. Also, if you liked this blog, subscribe for more!

Thanks for reading! :) ♥

Featured Post

Weekly Update #2 (Nov. 26-Dec. 2): Paramore on Consequence of Sound, Robert Pattinson at the 2017 Gotham Awards, Kristen Stewart's LIZZIE to Premiere at Sundance 2018

I decided to try something different with the blog this week and do a wrap-up post for all the events that happened with Paramore, Rob and...