Saturday, March 4, 2017

TV NEWS: Kristen Stewart to Appear on 'Stephen Colbert' on March 9

Image result for stephen colbert Image result for kristen stewart 2017 

It's about time that Kristen Stewart and Stephen Colbert have met!! She will appear on the Late Night show on March 9 to promote PERSONAL SHOPPER. Headline Planet reports:

Kristen Stewart will support "Personal Shopper" with an interview on the March 9 "Late Show With Stephen Colbert." 
On the morning of March 9, Kristen Stewart will appear on NBC’s TODAY Show.
That night, she will visit CBS’ “Late Show With Stephen Colbert.” 
The “Personal Shopper” star will be the lead guest on the March 9 “Colbert.” The episode will also feature an interview with Maz Jobrani and a performance by Dawes.
 The show airs weeknights at 11:35 pm ET/10:35 C/8.35pm PT/ 4.35am UK / 5.35am CET/ 3.35pm AEDT.

Livestreams: one | two | three 

Thanks to Headlineplanet.com for the info.


Share on Twitter!

If you found this article useful, please share it with your friends on other social media by clicking the share buttons below. Also, if you liked this blog, subscribe for more!

Thanks for reading! :) ♥

Featured Post

Weekly Update #2 (Nov. 26-Dec. 2): Paramore on Consequence of Sound, Robert Pattinson at the 2017 Gotham Awards, Kristen Stewart's LIZZIE to Premiere at Sundance 2018

I decided to try something different with the blog this week and do a wrap-up post for all the events that happened with Paramore, Rob and...