#METGALA2016: Robert Pattinson and FKA Twigs Attend the Event Together Again!!



ROBERT PATTINSON is all-in-white at the 2016 Met Gala!!!!!! He and girlfriend FKA Twigs have arrived at this year's huge fashion event. This makes their second time going to the frenzy, last year their first. Bring it on!!

This year's theme: "Manus x Machina: Fashion in an Age of Technology." The exhibition will focus on the dichotomy between handmade haute couture and machine-made fashion.

E! will be screening the red carpet on TV at 7:00 pm ET
Timezones: 7.00pm ET/ 4.00pm PT/ Midnight UK/ 1.00am CET/ 9.00am AEST

The Met Museum will also be covering the red carpet on their social media accounts at 
6:30 pm ET, so be sure to look them out: @metmuseum.

Livestream: tgo-tv.com | The Cut

Rob is wearing:

FKA Twigs is wearing:







Photos

Fan/Media

imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com

HQ

imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com 

Videos

Preparing for the Met Gala

A video posted by amusedgal (@aisforosom) on



If you found this article useful, please share it with your friends on other social media by clicking the share buttons below. Also, if you liked this blog, subscribe for more!


Thanks for reading! :) ♥