NEWS: Kristen Stewart, Dede Gardner, Adam McKay to Co-Chair the Los Angeles Brady Center Bear Awards Gala

Twilight reunion! Actress Kristen Stewart and director Catherine Hardwicke at the 2016 Thirst Gala at the Beverly Hilton Hotel in Los Angeles.

Kristen Stewart, Dede Gardner, and Adam McKay will co-chair the Brady Center Bear Awards Gala in Los Angeles on June 7. The Bear Awards are given in memory of Jim "Bear" Brady to honor those who carry on his legacy in the fight for a safer America.


Co-Chairs Dede Gardner, Adam McKay, and Kristen Stewart invite you to
the Los Angeles Brady Center Bear Awards Gala.

Wednesday, June 7, 2017

Cocktails, Dinner & Auction
6:30 pm (PT).

NeueHouse Hollywood
6121 Sunset Boulevard
Los Angeles
Timezones via TeamKristen
 10.30pm ET/ Thurs 3.30am UK/ Thurs 4.30am CET/ Thurs 12.30pm AEST.
If you live in LA and want to go to the event (because it's Kristen Stewart, why wouldn't you?!), visit 501auctions.com for tickets and more information.


Share on Twitter!

If you found this article useful, please share it with your friends on other social media by clicking the share buttons below. Also, if you liked this blog, subscribe for more!

Thanks for reading! :)