Sunday, January 22, 2017

SURPRISE: Kristen Stewart Hosting SNL on February 4!!!!!


HOLY SHIT KRISTEN STEWART IS HOSTING SNL ON FEBRUARY 4!!!!!! 

Update: Behind the scenes videos:






Livestreams: nowwatchtvlive.co | tvpc.us

Times:

SNL airs at 11.30pm ET.

8.30pm PT/ Sun 4.30am UK/ Sun 5.30am CET/ Sun 3.30pm AEDT.

Original Post: January 22, 2017


Ok breathe!!!! Yes, you've heard me say it!! Our girl Kristen --- camera-shy, awkward, beautifully quietly incredible, Kristen is HOSTING Saturday Night Live! on February 4, according to Deadline:

Kristen Stewart, whose short film and directorial debut Come Swim is premiering at the Sundance Film Festival, will host the February 4 installment of NBC’s Saturday Night Live. The musical guest will be Alessia Cara.

Kristen and Alessia Cara --- both badasses noncomformists to Hollywood BS... together on SNL!! Can't wait!! [you can tell I'm using too many exclamation points, right?! Sorry! LOL nope not sorry!] 

I'll post more info soon, if there is any. But for now, tell me your thoughts on this rite of passage in the comments below!!



If you found this article useful, please share it with your friends on other social media by clicking the share buttons below. Also, if you liked this blog, subscribe for more!

Thanks for reading! :) ♥

Featured Post

Weekly Update #2 (Nov. 26-Dec. 2): Paramore on Consequence of Sound, Robert Pattinson at the 2017 Gotham Awards, Kristen Stewart's LIZZIE to Premiere at Sundance 2018

I decided to try something different with the blog this week and do a wrap-up post for all the events that happened with Paramore, Rob and...