UPDATE: 'THE ELLEN SHOW': Kristen Stewart to Appear on November 11



UPDATE: Full video and photos of Kristen on 'Ellen'!!

Preview



Full Interview


Kristen Stewart - Nov. 11, 2016 by korita05

Photos

imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com

ORIGINAL: (10/30/16)

It's been awhile since Kristen Stewart has been on the Ellen Degeneres Show, and now she's coming back to chat about her new film, Billy Lynn's Long Halftime Walk, on November 11.

According to listings issued to television providers, Stewart will appear on the November 11 edition of “Ellen.”

The appearance will come in support of “Billy Lynn’s Long Halftime Walk.” The film, which features Stewart as its female lead, opens that day.


Stewart is the only guest presently listed for the November 11 “Ellen” episode. Additional guests may be announced at a later date.

The show films in Los Angeles and airs on 3.00pm (PT), 6.00pm ET/ 11.00pm UK/ 12.00am CET/ 10.00am AEST.

What do you hope Kristen and Ellen will talk about? I personally hope she does the "Oops, My Water Broke" game LOL!!

Thanks to: headlineplanet | teamkristensite for the info.




If you found this article useful, please share it with your friends on other social media by clicking the share buttons below. Also, if you liked this blog, subscribe for more!

Thanks for reading! :) ♥